• P.O. Box 28, Round Hill, VA 20142

Election Eve Vigil Meditations: Unity thru peace, compassion, & courage 9-10 pm

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - November 2, 2020
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Categories No Categories


ELECTION EVE VIGIL
NOV 2, 2020

PLEASE USE THE FACEBOOK LIVE LINK BELOW TO ATTEND THIS EVENT.

Inspirational Teaching

Meditations for Unity through peace, compassion, and courage

9pm (ET) / 8pm (CT) / 6pm (PT)

Join us for a 1-hour Facebook Live / Youtube event on election eve

to Rise Together in peace, compassion, courage and unity.

Prominent spiritual and religious teachers from multiple traditions will show us how to

Rise Together as Light in this dark and tumultuous time.

Learn how practices of meditation can renew and activate your life,

no matter what the election brings.

https://werisenow.org/?utm_source=ActiveCampaign&utm_medium=email&utm_content=%5BDailyMeditations%5D+11%2F02%2F20%3A++Election+Time%2C+Celtic+New+Year%2C+Community&utm_campaign=%5BDailyMeditation%5D+11%2F02%2F20%3A+Election+Time%2C+Celtic+New+Year%2C+Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.